Fiesta-Si.com
http://www.fiesta-si.com/forums/

The 2.0ltr register
http://www.fiesta-si.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=3681
Page 7 of 8

Author:  fisher09 [ Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:03 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

2l Mondeo Zetec Engine

Author:  happypaul [ Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

Add me to the list.

Pickup now rocks mattyboys old engine ;) (133bhp - till I get it RR'd again)

Author:  leeny [ Mon Aug 10, 2009 1:41 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

add me im rockin a 2ltre now 8-)

Author:  mini_racer [ Thu Aug 27, 2009 11:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

add me i've got a 2ltr in aswell :devil:

Author:  godrikki 2_0si [ Tue Sep 01, 2009 8:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

welcome to the list guys :thumbsup: 8-)

Author:  meilack [ Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

i'm back in 2.0 fiesta ownership :)

Author:  Dazmaz [ Fri Feb 19, 2010 10:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

i got one :D:D

Author:  sjoyce666 [ Sat Feb 27, 2010 12:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

I now own another 2.0 Si since selling my black one a few years ago

Scott

Author:  goaty [ Mon Apr 19, 2010 8:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

guess you shoudl get my name back on again....lol had one for few months now

Author:  si-george [ Fri Jun 04, 2010 3:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

add me to it :D

Author:  DarrenFsi [ Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

can i please get onto this?
found a graph out aswel n iv got 150 ft/lb with the remap from 120 ish :D

Author:  seanny 94 si [ Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

can you add me to please now i finally got my 2 litre in and running beautifully.

Author:  stainlessmole [ Sun Jun 27, 2010 9:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

Me soon hopefully :halo:

Author:  seanny 94 si [ Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

tell you what mate what a difference and so so much more fun. it goes and goes. would suggest it to anyone with a si.

Author:  fiestasiphil [ Mon Jun 28, 2010 12:51 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

seanny 94 si wrote:
can you add me to please now i finally got my 2 litre in and running beautifully.
nice1 geezer have fun :)

Author:  seanny 94 si [ Wed Jun 30, 2010 6:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

i will do just got to get the running issue sorted out and i have barely scrapped the surface of what im doing to it. got a list that goes on forever lol:)

Author:  magikace11 [ Thu Sep 23, 2010 4:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

I have finally dropped the 2 litre in too :D

Author:  meilack [ Thu Sep 23, 2010 4:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

i'm still waiting to be added :halo:

Author:  kirk_xr2i [ Sat Sep 25, 2010 7:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The 2.0ltr register

can i b added got a st 170 in my mk3 xr2i lol

Author:  mojo21 [ Tue Sep 28, 2010 11:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

I got a 2.0 liter in mine and it works apart from a slight electrical problem lol

Page 7 of 8 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/