Fiesta-Si.com
http://www.fiesta-si.com/forums/

1.6 Si Register
http://www.fiesta-si.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=17190
Page 3 of 4

Author:  wilki91 [ Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Yeah add me :thumbsup:

Author:  Chris [ Mon Jan 11, 2010 1:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Added.

I see old DannyBoy coming into this list soon

Author:  M4V3R1CK [ Fri Jan 22, 2010 7:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Me too please, ash black 1.6

Author:  - Danny Boy - [ Tue Jan 26, 2010 6:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Might aswell add me to the list now ;)

Author:  Tiababy [ Thu Feb 18, 2010 12:31 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

I know own a 1.6Si, I can finally go on this register.

Author:  Chris [ Thu Feb 18, 2010 1:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

added :D great choice in car everyone!

Author:  seanny 94 si [ Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

add me to plz ;)

Author:  Chris [ Tue Feb 23, 2010 11:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Added, This is goood. probably more than the other registers now :D (except the 2.0l One :P )

Author:  m84gfb [ Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

can add me too :D

Author:  david evi [ Fri Apr 09, 2010 10:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Can you add me to this list please. Keep forgetting to ask!

Author:  Dizzy19 [ Sun May 02, 2010 8:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Add me on also! :D

Author:  InSane [ Tue Jun 01, 2010 9:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

put me down

Author:  si-george [ Wed Jun 02, 2010 4:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

The Loumiester wrote:
mines a 1.6 si!!! best colour aswell aubergine.


+1 aubergine rules!!! :D

can i be in this mine should be a 1.6 its now a 2.0 :thumbsup:

Author:  Chris [ Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

You can go on the 2.0 register then :D

Author:  dag981 [ Fri Jun 25, 2010 1:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

I have a 1.6 si and a 1.8 XR2i... do i get 2 mentions :lol:

Author:  Chris [ Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Nothing here for xr2i's :P But you do still get a warm welcome with one!

Author:  Petrol [ Mon Jun 28, 2010 11:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

can you put my name down please mate

Author:  SI BEN [ Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

Mines a 1.6, add me please.

Ben

Author:  martin89 [ Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

you can add me 2 mate.. mine a 1.6

Author:  brit-fez [ Sun Aug 22, 2010 7:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 1.6 Si Register

i have one too now :D

Page 3 of 4 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/