Fiesta-Si.com
http://www.fiesta-si.com/forums/

Insurance Database
http://www.fiesta-si.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=116&t=10298
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Mattyboy Esq [ Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:48 am ]
Post subject:  Insurance Database

Cut and paste the address in to your Address bar!

Admiral 0800 600 800 http://www.admiral.com/
Adrian Flux 01553 777 240 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk/
AON 01384 552 670 http://www.aon.com
A-One Insurance 01202 760022
A-Plan 0845 071 123 http://www.aplan.co.uk/
Ashley Insurance 01785 214444
Autonet 0870 2400999
AXA 0800 015 4292 http://www.axa-motor.co.uk
Bell Direct 0800 140 180 http://www.belldirect.co.uk/
Bennetts 0990 202090 http://www.bennetts.co.uk/
Brentacre 01792 650933
Bugdet 0800 028 9044 http://www.budgetinsurance.com/
Catterall 01254 695 055 http://www.chris-thompson.co.uk/
Chris Knott - 0800 917 2274
Churchill 0800 200 331 http://www.churchill.com
Cis 08457 464646 http://www.cis.co.uk/
Cool Quotes 01923 690800
CoverSure (RallySure) 01829 733 880 http://www.dmatters.co.uk/
Crowthorne Insurance 01344 771626 http://www.crowthorne.co.uk
Diamond Insurance Consultants - 01442 825481 (not the woman only one)
Direct Line 0845 246 8701 http://uk.directline.com/
Eagle Star 08459 45 45 67 http://www.eaglestar.co.uk
Eastwood 0141 6365822
Egger Lawson 0115 9415255
Elephant 0870 6080668 http://www.elephant.co.uk
Elephant.co.uk www.elephant.co.uk (internet only)
Elstree Insurance 0208 3867766
Endsleigh 0800 028 3571 http://www.endsleigh.co.uk
Esure 0845 603 7873 http://www.esure.com
Footman 0121 651 6250 http://www.footmanjames.co.uk
Fred Roberts & Partners James 0191 5650222
Gladiator 0800 90 80 80
Graham Sykes 0870 444 6319 http://www.graham-sykes.co.uk/
Greenlight 01277 263 030 http://www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk/
Halifax 0845 608 9913 http://carinsurance.halifax-online.co.uk
Hastings Direct 0800 00 1066 http://www.hastingsdirect.com
HIC - 08451 290 290
Hill House Hamond 01733 310899 http://www.hhh.co.uk/
Hyperformance 020 8939 3949
Its4me 0870 0131 464 http://www.its4me.co.uk/
JDI Insurance 0118 950 2155
Jeremy Randall 01782 286 311
John Denton 0118 950 2155
Keith Michaels 0181 642 7868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.uk
Lifesure Group 01480 474604
Liverpool Victoria 0800 514 514 http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk
Livingstone Insurance 01935 706258
Lloyds TSB 0800 056 3040 http://www.insurance.co.uk
Martin Gray Insurance 01481 728072
More Than 0800 072 4186 http://www.morethan.com
Motor Quote Direct 0800 48 44 33 http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk/
Nash Warren 0121 561 4484 http://www.nashwarren.co.uk/
Noel Dazley Co 01276 25996
Norwich Union 0870 242 0800 http://www.norwichunion.com/
OAMPS Insurance 01372 467 266
OPI 0870 242 0800
Osbourne & Sons 020 8388 6000
Peart 0870 240 2972 http://www.peart.co.uk/
Peoples Choice 0800 614 824 http://www.peopleschoice.co.uk/
Performance Direct 08704 203896 http://www.performancedirect.co.uk/
Premium Search 0800 109876
Privilege Insurance 0113 292 5555 http://www.privilege.com/
Quinn Direct 0845 850 0845 http://www.quinn-direct.com/
Quote-A-Car 08707 709075
QuoteLine Direct 0870 444 0870 http://www.quoteline-direct.co.uk/
RAC 0845 3000 755 http://www.rac.co.uk
Randall Pace 01782 286311
Roadsure 020 8989 3339
Sainsburys 0800 032 0000 http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/insurance/
Schofield Insurance 0113 250 0377
Screen Trade 0800 435 207 http://www.screentrade.co.uk
Specialist car Division - 0870 111 8962
Super Car Insurance 01604 615 400
Tangent 01923 254 888
Tesco 0845 300 9900 http://www.tesco.com
Tett Hamilton & Co 01275 856618
The AA 0870 606 0483 http://www.theaa.com
The Insurance Centre 0709 2511050 http://www.theinsurancecentre.co.uk
Torview Insurance 0208 6998888
Touchline 0800 207800
Wilsons 0990 143 424

Any that i've missed off just let me know and ill add them! :)

Author:  onslack [ Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:54 am ]
Post subject: 

:o

excellent post matt, should be pretty handy for me :lol:

Author:  EvilDes [ Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:55 am ]
Post subject: 

Excellent stuff Matt! :D

Could've made the links clickable though :P :insanity:

Author:  woodsy_mv6 [ Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:57 am ]
Post subject: 

Good idea this 8-)


Chris Knott - 0800 917 2274

Specialist car Division - 0870 111 8962

Diamond Insurance Consultants - 01442 825481
(not the womens only one :rolleyes:. Specialise in classics, but gave me a good quote. Most of the Autobahnstormers use them. Never heard a bad word)

Author:  Mattyboy Esq [ Mon Feb 11, 2008 11:10 am ]
Post subject: 

EvilDes wrote:
Excellent stuff Matt! :D

Could've made the links clickable though :P :insanity:


yeah i can't figure out why it wont click! :? :rolleyes:

Mr woodsy_mv6 added, cheers! :)

Author:  lowsi [ Mon Feb 11, 2008 8:00 pm ]
Post subject: 

i'm sure one of my mate is with shielas wheels, by law they cant refuse you insurance because of your sexor lack of it :insanity:

Author:  Mattyboy Esq [ Tue Feb 12, 2008 12:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

lowsi wrote:
i'm sure one of my mate is with shielas wheels, by law they cant refuse you insurance because of your sexor lack of it :insanity:


That is true as it would be Gender discrimination, they however will just give a you a silly price quote, so would be pointless ringing up! :)

Author:  fiestasiphil [ Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:36 pm ]
Post subject: 

matt thanks for this as it will really help! :) 8-)

Author:  Percy [ Fri Feb 22, 2008 3:15 pm ]
Post subject: 

Would it be an idea to group some of the list.

EG, you can get quotes for the following from http://www.confused.com etc

It makes life so much easier.

Author:  woodsy_mv6 [ Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another couple for your list Matt.

Had cause to try them recently....gave me crap quotes but may differ for others.

They're aimed at younger drivers with new Licenses :)
Also claim to be good if your car is below a certain value!!



Premium "Direct"...I think :? - 0800 479 1732
GSI - 0800 561 82 57
Thames City - 0800 021 34 16

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/